5At all times successful people needed reliable assistants, who could take responsibility for solving important business and domestic issues. Exactly because of this need appeared the first family offices. What is it and what benefits can be obtained in cooperation with such an organizations?

Family office – it’s usually a private company that takes control of the property and assets of wealthy families. World’s most renowned family offices can boast that do business of several generations of their clients.

Clients of Family Office are offered a comprehensive solution of all issues related to investment, management of movable and immovable property, cash, legal advice, health care, and compliance for the private interests of family members.

In our family office works only highly skilled professionals who can ensure the smooth operation in the following areas:

  • trust management – coordination of the entire family office, compiling an overall development strategy and business capital, protecting your interests, issues of inheritance;
  • finance – monitoring of cash flows, financial planning, bookkeeping and tax business, as well as creating a personal investment portfolio, accommodation facilities and open accounts in any bank in the world;
  • legal protection – legal advice, including international law, tracking transactions, preparation of necessary documents, business in the courts of various levels, interaction with private and legal entities, as well as state organizations;
  • property management – buying and selling real estate anywhere in the world, advice on all matters of real estate acquisition and maintenance, cooperation with construction, architectural, design organizations;
  • medical care – selection of specialists, the search for optimal health insurance programs, preparation of individual programs for the prevention, treatment or care;
  • lifestyle – help in creating the most comfortable living conditions, selection of domestic staff, planning and organizing family events of any level and complexity, leisure and education of children, the solution of everyday problems;
  • and also provide a personal secretary and bookkeeper services.

As you can see, the main goal of the family office – is to create the most comfortable conditions of life for every member of your family. This real-time protection of your interests, augmenting of the capital, long-term planning and prosperity of the family and the opportunity for you personally do not waste precious time and nerves to find the necessary information to solve everyday problems.

Family Office – is an independent, unattached structure, balanced and objective choosing the supplier of goods and services, which means that at the forefront always put the interests of the family.

Our company provides to the customers the highest quality services, absolute privacy, stability and solving of the most complex issues!

SHARE THIS INFORMATION IN SOCIAL NETWORKS:
  • Office in Monaco
5 STARS EUROPE Monaco
Block C/D Le Panorama
57 rue Grimaldi
98000 MC
www.5starseurope.com
info@5starseurope.com
Tel.: +33 1 82 88 38 98
Skip to toolbar

5 Во все времена людям состоявшимся и успешным были необходимы надежные помощники, которые брали бы на себя решение важных деловых и бытовых вопросов. Именно из этой необходимости и появились в свое время первые семейные офисы. Что это такое и какие преимущества можно получить при сотрудничестве с подобной организацией?

Семейный офис – это, как правило, частная компания, которая берет на себя управление имуществом и активами состоятельных семей. Самые известные мировые семейные офисы могут похвастаться тем, что ведут дела уже нескольких поколений своих клиентов.

Клиентам семейного офиса предлагается комплексное решение всех вопросов, связанных с инвестирование, управлением движимым и недвижимым имуществом, денежными средствами, консультирование по правовым вопросам, медицинскому обслуживанию, а также соблюдение частных интересов членов семьи.

В нашем семейном офисе работают только высокопрофессиональные специалисты, которые смогут обеспечить бесперебойную работу в следующих направлениях:

  • доверительное управление – координация работы всего семейного офиса, составление общей стратегии развития бизнеса и капитала, защита ваших интересов, решение вопросов наследования;
  • финансы – мониторинг денежных потоков, финансовое планирование, ведение бухгалтерии и организация налогообложения, а также создание персонального инвестиционного портфеля, размещение средств и открытие счетов в любом банке мира;
  • правовая защита – консультирование по правовым вопросам, в том числе и международному законодательству, сопровождение сделок, подготовка необходимых документов, ведение дел в судах различных инстанций, взаимодействие с частными и юридическими лицами, а также государственными организациями;
  • управление недвижимостью – покупка и продажа недвижимости в любой стране мира, консультирование по всем вопросам приобретения и содержания недвижимости, сотрудничество со строительными, архитектурными, дизайнерскими организациями;
  • медицинское обслуживание – выбор лучших специалистов, поиск оптимальных программ медицинского страхования, составление индивидуальных программ профилактики, лечения или ухода;
  • lifestyle – помощь в создании максимально комфортных условий жизни, подбор домашнего персонала, планирование и организация семейных мероприятий любого уровня и сложности, досуг и обучение детей, решение бытовых проблем;
  • а также предоставляем услуги личного секретаря и бухгалтера.

Как видите, главная цель семейного офиса – это создание максимально комфортных условий жизни для каждого члена вашей семьи. Это постоянная защита ваших интересов, приумножение капитала, долгосрочное планирование процветания семьи и возможность лично для вас не растрачивать драгоценное время и нервы на поиск необходимой информации для решения ежедневных проблем.

Семейный офис – это независимая, неангажированная структура, взвешенно и объективно выбирающая поставщиков товаров и услуг, а это значит, что во главу угла всегда ставятся интересы семьи.

Наша компания гарантирует своим клиентам высочайшее качество услуг, абсолютную конфиденциальность, стабильность работы и решение самых сложных вопросов!

Поделиться данной информацией в соцсетях:
  • Офис в Монако
5 STARS EUROPE Monaco
Block C/D Le Panorama
57 rue Grimaldi
98000 MC
www.5starseurope.com
info@5starseurope.com
Tel.: +33 1 82 88 38 98
Перейти к верхней панели